Immersion Curriculum Map Training (ICMT) Pilot - Module 6


This page contains the materials and discussion area for Module 6 of the Immersion Curriculum Map Training pilot.


Questions? Contact Marshall Foster (marshall.foster@dpi.nc.gov) and/or Ann Marie Gunter (ann.gunter@dpi.nc.gov) on the NCDPI DL/I Team.


The ICMT pilot is being led by Bernd Nuss, Immersion Facilitator at E.E. Waddell Language Academy, Charlotte, NC.

Pilot participants - Please click on Add Discussion below to post comments and questions.

Subject Author Replies Views Last Message
No Comments



Modules


Materials or Tutorials
(videos and transcripts)

Follow-up

6. Question & Answer Outlook


Completion window:
October 5 - 11



Module 6 - There is no survey for Module 6 since it was a blended meeting.

If you would like to see the contact hours you've earned so far in the pilot, find your name on the Google spreadsheet

There was a blended synchronous meeting on Saturday, October 8, 2016 from:
  • 3:00 - 5:00 p.m. Eastern
  • 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. Central
  • 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. Mountain
  • 12:00 - 2:00 p.m. Pacific

Face-to-face location was at the Foreign Language Association of North Carolina (FLANC) Fall Conference site in Durham, NC.

Link for the recording of the synchronous meeting that was held Saturday, October 8, 2016.
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B-xL94pXcm66Njd3TDJXbEx1LVk

PowerPoint slides: PowerPoint and PDF